Best javascript tutorial for indepth knowledge

General Rules

• This Forum Rules:
    1. No asking for course requests or download links.
    2. Don't share links to other websites for downloads or references.
    3. Avoid controversial topics in discussions.

4. Use an appropriate thread title that matches your content, not just a word.

Other Forum Rules Can Be Found Here

rishu2022

Invest if you can afford it. Always.😎
TutFlixer
Oct 6, 2020
Google
For Beginners, I really enjoyed the Modern JavaScript Bootcamp Course - Stephen Grider, Colt Steele ---> Both are great teachers. I bought the course and finished it. Initially, I was jumping here and there. As teachers, they manage to keep the student interested. The only one that comes close (for me) is Brad Traversy.

Then, for advanced, I am currently going through Frontend Masters JavaScript Path. It has all the depth one shall need as a starting dev, I suppose.

Anthony Alicea's course is also famous for depth, but I skipped that.

And yes, I started with Scrimba's free JS course and finished their JavaScript course in a couple of days.

The best text based resources:

Odin Project:
Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!

freeCodeCamp:

JavaScript.info:

MDN:
MDN Full WebDev course: developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Learn/Front-end_web_developer

Last edited:

steve

TutFlixer
Sep 9, 2020
192.168. 1.1
Checkout The Modern Javascript Bootcamp. It has excellent three sections on promises and async stuffs in js.

Screenshot-from-2021-07-26-09-22-34.png

Wanderer

TutFlixer
Sep 7, 2020
Remote
There is no such thing as best thing in life. If you put totally yourself into something then it becomes a great thing!

Give JavaScript: The Hard Parts v2 a try,

Satoshi Kishimoto

Stack Satoshis whenever possible
TutFlixer
Oct 22, 2020
Chennai