A couple of years from now...

General Rules

• This Forum Rules:
    1. No asking for course requests or download links.
    2. Don't share links to other websites for downloads or references.
    3. Avoid controversial topics in discussions.

4. Use an appropriate thread title that matches your content, not just a word.

Other Forum Rules Can Be Found Here

rishu2022

Invest if you can afford it. Always.😎
TutFlixer
Oct 6, 2020
Google
A couple of years from now, I'm pretty sure a lot of you guys in the tech field will be in a better position regarding your career, and your life in general. Don't forget this website and Professor at that time. I am pretty sure a lot of guys are benefiting from the countless resources present here.

This guy has single-handedly created a community of 20K+ aspiring developers, computer science engineers, budding data scientists and has catered to the needs of all. I am an old graduate changing careers, but I can tell you during my time information was expensive and information wasn't that readily available. The hot show in town during those times were : rapidshare, mega-upload, and hotfile and downloading wasn't that easy or fast. It was the time when the first leeching websites sprung up. But it was still not easy. A lot of those file hosting sites are dead now. New ones have taken their place. But they still can't beat the convenience that this website provides.

Appreciate the convenience which is available to you guys. This community will have a class of its own graduates who would have mostly studied from top resources for free. Remember that this one guy took that initiative. And keep the community alive.

TUTProfessor

Processing....
Staff member
Administrator
Uploader
Jul 31, 2020
I am grateful to @MaHOOO_079 , he continuously supported me from the middle of start & new mod @Berlin Professor also.

Others are busy with their schedule but they are also doing their best, Thanks to them.