If you need/want help on your job (web development , app development), ask me what you want in my major ... help is free

General Rules

• This Forum Rules:
    1. No asking for course requests or download links.
    2. Don't share links to other websites for downloads or references.
    3. Avoid controversial topics in discussions.

4. Use an appropriate thread title that matches your content, not just a word.

Other Forum Rules Can Be Found Here

Yahia Bakleh

TutFlixer
Feb 9, 2022
Syria
So , how i can help you :
0 - my majors : Asp. net , Asp core , C# , MVC , php , laravel , node js , java script, React, sql (ms sql and mysql), mongodb , and for mobile app flutter and react native (i am new in mobile app development)
1- set the programming language and techs you working on Like (asp.net mvc C# , react or flatter and firebase )
2- post a nice title for your problem : explain your problem and where you stuck like : (how i do this monster query in linq , how to send notification , i had build problem in flutter )
3- description : explain problem with code (better as snapshot/image) i will ask for the code file if i need it
4- try to make your code nice , clean and with comment

qwerty09

TutFlixer
Jan 30, 2022
india
Need Some Help... about how to get the most of the programming course.
any tips?
i use to watch and code along and understand the code. i watch the tutorial 1 section a day. i don't rewatch the course i just continue the course until i finish it.

Reactions: prince_singh

qwerty09

TutFlixer
Jan 30, 2022
india
0 - my majors : Asp. net , Asp core , C# , MVC , php , laravel , node js , java script, React, sql (ms sql and mysql), mongodb , and for mobile app flutter and react native (i am new in mobile app development)
1- set the programming language and techs you working on Like (asp.net mvc C# , react or flatter and firebase )