If you need/want help on your job (web development , app development), ask me what you want in my major ... help is free

General Rules

• This Forum Rules:
    1. No asking for course requests or download links.
    2. Don't share links to other websites for downloads or references.
    3. Avoid controversial topics in discussions.

4. Use an appropriate thread title that matches your content, not just a word.

Other Forum Rules Can Be Found Here

ecrsbux

TutFlixer
Sep 10, 2020
United States
@Yahia Bakleh
Bro I'm in search of a course on dart and flutter updated version including null safety from the absolute beginners to intermediate and advance level any suggestion please?
There isn't any course i have found on udemy teaches updated dart and flutter most of them are craps.

Yahia Bakleh

TutFlixer
Feb 9, 2022
Syria
@Yahia Bakleh
Bro I'm in search of a course on dart and flutter updated version including null safety from the absolute beginners to intermediate and advance level any suggestion please?
There isn't any course i have found on udemy teaches updated dart and flutter most of them are craps.

sorry if it long:
For fast start (for fast and good understanding but not div deep) fFIreship.io dart and flutter , code ninja (but kind old but good) and finaly DesignCode - Flutter for Designers

on YouTube you had this guys/channels :
- Johannes Milke (if laravel (which is php framework for the web) had Jeffrey Way and laracast flutter has this guy )
- Flutter Mapp
- Google developers and Flutter (each one is channel look for Widget of the Week for ez happy life )

for course take you in the all the way (beginner to advanced ) you have
- Flutter & Dart - The Complete Guide [2022 Edition] ( but it kind Academic good explain every thing i did not hold )
- Dart - The Complete Developer's Guide - Zero To Mastery

Last edited:

Wanderer

TutFlixer
Sep 7, 2020
Remote
Managing front-end and backend is a tedious task especially when you are a solo dev.